nuke qlalr submodule stable_1393090930
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:48:20 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 17:22:38 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
it was merged back into qtbase.

Change-Id: Ia5e6252ac13b0f821807c825eea611d484c1dd7b
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qlalr [deleted submodule]
qt.pro

index f1b1039..0d6fb1a 100644 (file)
@@ -28,9 +28,6 @@
 [submodule "qtdoc"]
        path = qtdoc
        url = ../qtdoc.git
-[submodule "qlalr"]
-       path = qlalr
-       url = ../qlalr.git
 [submodule "qtrepotools"]
        path = qtrepotools
        url = ../qtrepotools.git
index 8ad799a..20b53d4 100755 (executable)
@@ -200,7 +200,6 @@ my %PROTOCOLS = (
 my %GERRIT_REPOS = map { $_ => "qt/$_" } qw(
     qt3d
     qt5
-    qlalr
     qtactiveqt
     qtandroidextras
     qtbase
diff --git a/qlalr b/qlalr
deleted file mode 160000 (submodule)
index a803a5c..0000000
--- a/qlalr
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-Subproject commit a803a5c2142cd93a33ab5d3e549d794b1096bf0a
diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index d0edc03..0711e3e 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -61,7 +61,6 @@ addModule(qtbase)
 addModule(qtandroidextras, qtbase)
 addModule(qtmacextras, qtbase)
 addModule(qtx11extras, qtbase)
-addModule(qlalr, qtbase)
 addModule(qtsvg, qtbase)
 addModule(qtxmlpatterns, qtbase)
 addModule(qtdeclarative, qtbase, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns)