Updated submodules. master_201108110906
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 21:38:03 +0000 (07:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 23:00:33 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
Change-Id: If74d833e0018657c9b1c722aa79e7a41c06d2548
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2809
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtrepotools
qtsystems
qtxmlpatterns

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index ad9f5c7..661fcee 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ad9f5c7e938b1d80b455acdfd0809448f2b5e1db
+Subproject commit 661fcee7791a5c19c14ba87b60aaf2b46db19422
index 108c948..aac3704 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 108c94807a22740d0ecae369846063b4596d3788
+Subproject commit aac3704b08a4043318a2a6e4df4aca24c7a4f452
index 461c2f8..f51aa99 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 461c2f877ce7a9c279b519e68606927e3f32b9e0
+Subproject commit f51aa99c4a84df163a108c73f8f8e506e107ae8a
index 2001c6a..f4397b6 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2001c6a606e598cfbc733a6c94328618f425ed64
+Subproject commit f4397b6d959031a6f0a1fb23084d37d18ec4f9e2
index 3acaf70..534d53b 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 3acaf70a6fc3161abecd93d564b4d42fe7a28ec5
+Subproject commit 534d53b63c0ab4852cffd6386e31999070a599cd