Updated submodules. master_201110070831
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 21:39:41 +0000 (07:39 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 22:17:40 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
Change-Id: I001256627373360183e7b6328bcce496309ae319
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6183
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtlocation
qtpim
qtsensors
qtsystems
qttools

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 52acc24..2bf2bb3 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 52acc24cdf9e217353e2456cbc009e97176cb70b
+Subproject commit 2bf2bb3daf32935e3642447d40732998df819556
index fdc8714..71611d0 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit fdc87143eb9eff98938b6a086c3e81432be08e4d
+Subproject commit 71611d0f56ff37165d31b74c55d4b35907f69543
index cf667a2..c1ecafd 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit cf667a2bc5d7ac516ec666aa1178cd20593b3804
+Subproject commit c1ecafdcf37185d4c8c518fa10174bb0eb6f78f1
diff --git a/qtpim b/qtpim
index ad98036..6444ab2 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtpim
+++ b/qtpim
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ad98036d38d6060683da42cf3482c8ad3e767315
+Subproject commit 6444ab2326384d3c4703a178956edf48d32f66b0
index 7348a36..67772ed 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsensors
+++ b/qtsensors
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 7348a362fb2a72469d1813f2d15ab3e315d30881
+Subproject commit 67772ed841f04914de799bed1448ef4ae1830f89
index 78ea39b..a7bcaf5 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 78ea39baea15711790f982155fc52e8f4cfae1d3
+Subproject commit a7bcaf508756f4c0c86e4ecd1dbfbafd22607b18
diff --git a/qttools b/qttools
index a80db0e..91c620e 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qttools
+++ b/qttools
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a80db0ecb3e713069962f0371abcc0939101ddcf
+Subproject commit 91c620e6ae7fb0c9a0b7512a6c3ea7b30b5b5c0c