remove qtjsondb 5.4_1411509232 95/95095/2
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:29:32 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
It's dead, Jim.

Change-Id: Id8e1ddb266018bfd582af27bb7eb860287e4567c
Reviewed-by: Christian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Marco Bubke <marco.bubke@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.gitmodules
qt.pro
qtjsondb [deleted submodule]

index 81d528c..403872d 100644 (file)
@@ -81,9 +81,6 @@
 [submodule "qtwayland"]
        path = qtwayland
        url = ../qtwayland.git
-[submodule "qtjsondb"]
-       path = qtjsondb
-       url = ../qtjsondb.git
 [submodule "qt3d"]
        path = qt3d
        url = ../qt3d.git
diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index b7a7379..15fd48e 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -69,7 +69,6 @@ addModule(qtmultimedia, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtwinextras, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtactiveqt, qtbase)
 addModule(qt3d, qtdeclarative)
-addModule(qtjsondb, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtsystems, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtlocation, qtbase, qtsystems qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtsensors, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
@@ -85,7 +84,7 @@ addModule(qtimageformats, qtbase)
 addModule(qtgraphicaleffects, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtscript, qtbase, qttools)
 addModule(qtquick1, qtscript, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns qtwebkit)
-addModule(qtdocgallery, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
+addModule(qtdocgallery, qtdeclarative)
 linux:!android: addModule(qtwayland, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtserialport, qtbase)
 addModule(qtenginio, qtdeclarative)
diff --git a/qtjsondb b/qtjsondb
deleted file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 58223ab..0000000
--- a/qtjsondb
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-Subproject commit 58223ab8aaafe3d313863a9b757e9c9bd6243766