don't unnecessarily confuse qt creator stable_1390457979
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:35:05 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 06:18:25 +0000 (07:18 +0100)
our CONFIG+=build_pass hack has the side effect that qmake does not emit
the calling command line to the makefile, which makes creator unable to
detect the build. so revert the hack as soon as it did its deed.

Task-number: QTBUG-34788
Change-Id: I4c0fd28d661ca5049f31d5405e84525efb12fd4e
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 48b2918..f934469 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ cache(, super)
 
 CONFIG += build_pass   # hack to disable the .qmake.super auto-add
 load(qt_build_config)
+CONFIG -= build_pass   # unhack, as it confuses Qt Creator
 
 TEMPLATE      = subdirs