Remove qt3d from qtlocation's dependency list dev_1396433653
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 08:36:38 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:12:44 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
QtLocation no longer depends on Qt3D.

Change-Id: I0418dcc93a97722948bddcdd4f754914d7eaa019
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@jollamobile.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index d0edc03..a42c671 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ addModule(qtactiveqt, qtbase)
 addModule(qt3d, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtjsondb, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtsystems, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
-addModule(qtlocation, qtbase, qt3d qtsystems qtmultimedia)
+addModule(qtlocation, qtbase, qtsystems qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtsensors, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtconnectivity, qtbase $$ANDROID_EXTRAS, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtfeedback, qtdeclarative, qtmultimedia)