Don't try to compile wayland on Windows or Mac, even if checked out master_201203090731
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 20:33:21 +0000 (14:33 -0600)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 21:18:14 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
Change-Id: Ie66430e661b54aea4d17eb6e2e0fb7a351d62d97
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 9803b33..5cc76c4 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ exists(qt3d/qt3d.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qt3d
 exists(qtdocgallery/qtdocgallery.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtdocgallery
 exists(qtpim/qtpim.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtpim
 exists(qtconnectivity/qtconnectivity.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtconnectivity
-exists(qtwayland/qtwayland.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtwayland
+!win32:!mac:exists(qtwayland/qtwayland.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtwayland
 exists(qtjsondb/qtjsondb.pro) {
     SUBDIRS += module_qtjsondb
     # These modules do not require qtjsondb, but can use it if it is available