Updated submodules. master_201108230910
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 21:37:58 +0000 (07:37 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 23:03:09 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
Change-Id: Iaf51a8800d4c61e63185e9e00f14e24ca425d091
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3278
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtqa
qtsystems

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index f98525e..1b7b337 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit f98525e9a44bb148b49280525123d8953d2398aa
+Subproject commit 1b7b3377971832f56414c65063c7307202e09d7c
index 1cc58fd..a639ecc 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 1cc58fdf174656a52603af00cb40478066c5abd4
+Subproject commit a639eccfe1251c00010669efa56e81f9cf27e994
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index 6507c61..336de9f 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6507c615d8928a66e9f49a02319dbbf316ed2d76
+Subproject commit 336de9f237c42d54fc89fa7b859da57f22583afa
index fc67913..8d79a3b 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit fc6791374e1d46df9c5cb372b40cf0e0b84bcd76
+Subproject commit 8d79a3bf2f9bac2efa3c6d2e6328ca7228b53e6a