Updated submodules. master_201108020842
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 21:37:52 +0000 (07:37 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 22:37:01 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
Change-Id: Ibd8f2da15a852e65ef0fb223324425964e6ab7a6
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2425
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtqa
qtsensors

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 2c3382d..4e84be2 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2c3382d30574a56b640c46aab7c407d63435d3bb
+Subproject commit 4e84be2876543c1bfcab3b854c92a7edade4144b
index d410ad3..18c11ce 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d410ad364ec0b8877797145c68a4d7c3c98ce1c0
+Subproject commit 18c11ce3405526a6e16b28395dd1b9eb6659ba40
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index 1ccb3ed..f351470 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 1ccb3ed6dd3fec09f0fd16948e327da002bc9a33
+Subproject commit f351470cf79ad069330964ea39c374e24016cea3
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index 6222f21..d199a5d 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6222f217080aa839513a4eef008f5d60840dea00
+Subproject commit d199a5d2159dcb393ddbd3a2cc769dcd1fc0a743
index 2226064..dc77161 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsensors
+++ b/qtsensors
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 22260646a9fa7dffbd506b6bdd2586ad3d4d3556
+Subproject commit dc771619d989ef3c5685682dada89c5304bfedbe