QtDeclarative no longer depends on QtSvg master_201110101755
authorAlan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 03:58:00 +0000 (13:58 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 07:40:34 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
Change-Id: Iaaaa634beef234d9b4d0bed56c4d4cab9459fbaa
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6280
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 3a00da4..42f609c 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ module_qtscript.depends = module_qtbase
 
 module_qtdeclarative.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtdeclarative
 module_qtdeclarative.target = module-qtdeclarative
-module_qtdeclarative.depends = module_qtbase module_qtsvg module_qtxmlpatterns
+module_qtdeclarative.depends = module_qtbase module_qtxmlpatterns
 
 module_qtwebkit.file = qtwebkit.pri
 module_qtwebkit.makefile = Makefile.qtwebkit