Updated submodules. master_201109261131
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 21:39:10 +0000 (07:39 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 01:17:20 +0000 (03:17 +0200)
Change-Id: Ieeab4de108796b5c86a1a881879114c1bc13424a
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5476
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qtdeclarative
qtlocation
qtpim
qtqa
qtsensors
qtsystems

index 704b408..2790f9b 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 704b408da01ac9a85e89a906ee9c6922d7f4323e
+Subproject commit 2790f9b1d5488f7f29903408eaa5d2a6118f55ee
index d00bc8c..33a7f66 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d00bc8c18db1c976228309d1f3ae8b4e7275b0ef
+Subproject commit 33a7f66bf3c1fca16fab6303cbc104d5141e7321
diff --git a/qtpim b/qtpim
index f76c743..d50acba 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtpim
+++ b/qtpim
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit f76c743638bdbf142172b8ba4ff3dd2488328510
+Subproject commit d50acbafae99ca86e524b01bd87bf1479148a1a1
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index 1d5e3f1..6c57439 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 1d5e3f19ac8451a11642ba0899119fb3b5c5ab5b
+Subproject commit 6c574391b863612715526b09470fee5108116681
index 5c5b0a3..7468311 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsensors
+++ b/qtsensors
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 5c5b0a357dd47667a9b9bfdc41a196fe97a5b65a
+Subproject commit 74683118731a613b41c6b0b52b2fe54dcb2ca6e4
index a17e731..6dafb88 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a17e7315861fe8af19eb23f60f6653f38eef1712
+Subproject commit 6dafb88b22250bf85a3f27154bcfe76f70b223dd