remove reviewed-by template 55/78455/2
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:21:07 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
unlike previously thought, gerrit does not remove recognized reviewers
who did not actually make a review. so better not suggest adding
potentially misleading footers.

Change-Id: I92d2833ca8888a2c2c09dfacb0cff122cad1eb15

.commit-template

index 813ca68..3edc08d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,6 @@
 # One task per entry. Remember space after colon.
 #Task-number: 
 #
-# Solicit reviewers. They still need to use the Gerrit frontend.
-#Reviewed-by: 
-#
 # ==[ Please wrap at 72 characters ]===================================|
 #
 # Remember to read http://wiki.qt-project.org/Commit_Policy