Ignore auto-generated file .qmake.super stable_1381240031
authorMandeep Sandhu <mandeepsandhu.chd@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:13:33 +0000 (16:43 +0530)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
Added rule in .gitignore for .qmake.super.
This file is generated when building Qt from the root dir.

Task-number: QTBUG-33439
Change-Id: Ic15b10e9c7cb175f2ff102f75d08110acf13a0cd
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.gitignore

index 7bd3d3d..d5a0a45 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 Makefile
 .qmake.cache
+.qmake.super