Fix build instructions (-j <n>). master_201203300335
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 14:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 14:23:47 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib9b23fed10b687e67859058fb35f92b2250be98f
Reviewed-by: Marius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 5ad781e..19032e3 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ HOW TO BUILD QT5
      cd <path>/qt-everywhere-opensource-src-<version>
      export PATH=$PATH:$PWD/qtbase/bin
      ./configure -prefix $PWD/qtbase -opensource -nomake tests
-     ./build -j4
+     ./build -j 4
 
    Windows:
    --------