Updated submodules. master_201109020759
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 21:39:02 +0000 (07:39 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 21:47:58 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
Change-Id: I444aa72df8d126aa7841c163e8204a6f7ee80254
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3847
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdocgallery
qtfeedback
qtmultimediakit
qtpim
qtsystems

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index a3e8f1a..2438a5a 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a3e8f1ab0cc38c0d2e631d3e7f9e6379982204b7
+Subproject commit 2438a5ad48014ca0828ee417616358ea171826aa
index 8801dd4..d481f2f 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8801dd4f173a4e7676400dd18d76d89dfe3b3791
+Subproject commit d481f2ff518df1e44103d1850e7d52bd69260c34
index 21dc7a1..fb33d3d 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 21dc7a10e19c9e025c0831e414c922f8b71f3092
+Subproject commit fb33d3d0e3565804b344be33a5c93a0e49ba42c8
index 9fd442b..db25fcb 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 9fd442b531b54501be304d0bb15f1c767393db2d
+Subproject commit db25fcb9fafa7d269ed846aaa25c8ec48c18cea4
index 6781063..a6e2cbb 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6781063df647fcba3dd5ca6fdff8631579acb495
+Subproject commit a6e2cbb83ce78940a9cdbac44d6080a8e9cad21f
diff --git a/qtpim b/qtpim
index 39d572f..5229e72 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtpim
+++ b/qtpim
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 39d572f89f109ef0204c246d5218d13dafca44ec
+Subproject commit 5229e723d62db77f45cbf1e341bcaa39c38924fb
index dc6a605..d3544e8 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit dc6a605a52bbc1f9d0b636da5c56ffc47dfded07
+Subproject commit d3544e89919df66e8d38fd647e37ec0abd1e3e58