Refine qt-module dependencies for massively parallel builds stable_1382633473
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:30:39 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:48:58 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
QtWebKit should be build after QtMultimedia for multimedia support on Mac
and Windows.

QtScript should be build after QtTools because an example uses UiTools.

Change-Id: Id92efac72d8c2c2237f21fad1ab823c1c1ac95dd
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index b92b3c6..d374afc 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -73,13 +73,13 @@ addModule(qtsensors, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtconnectivity, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtfeedback, qtdeclarative, qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtpim, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
-addModule(qtwebkit, qtdeclarative, qtlocation qtsensors, WebKit.pro)
+addModule(qtwebkit, qtdeclarative, qtlocation qtmultimedia qtsensors, WebKit.pro)
 addModule(qttools, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtactiveqt qtwebkit)
 addModule(qtwebkit-examples, qtwebkit qttools)
 addModule(qtimageformats, qtbase)
 addModule(qtgraphicaleffects, qtdeclarative)
-addModule(qtscript, qtbase)
-addModule(qtquick1, qtscript, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns qtwebkit qttools)
+addModule(qtscript, qtbase, qttools)
+addModule(qtquick1, qtscript, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns qtwebkit)
 addModule(qtdocgallery, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
 !win32:!mac:addModule(qtwayland, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtserialport, qtbase)