Update LICENSE.PREVIEW.COMMERCIAL license release_1371454050
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:54:06 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 07:25:48 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
Change-Id: I2df37576f2bfda58d571e707c8b05c630848b769
Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
LICENSE.PREVIEW.COMMERCIAL

index e90ad1a..15e61fc 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,8 @@ TECHNOLOGY PREVIEW LICENSE AGREEMENT: The Americas
 Agreement version 2.4
 
 This Technology Preview License Agreement ("Agreement")is a legal agreement
-between Digia USA, Inc. ("Digia"), with its registered office at 32 W.
-Loockerman Street, Suite 201, City of Dover, County of Kent, Delaware 19904,
+between Digia USA, Inc. ("Digia"), with its registered office at 2350
+Mission College Blvd., Suite 1020, Santa Clara, California 95054,
 U.S.A. and you (either an individual or a legal entity) ("Licensee") for the
 Licensed Software (as defined below).