Merge branch 'stable' into dev dev_1391590422 49/76849/1
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
Conflicts:
qtactiveqt
qtandroidextras
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtgraphicaleffects
qtimageformats
qtlocation
qtmacextras
qtmultimedia
qtqa
qtquick1
qtquickcontrols
qtrepotools
qtscript
qtsensors
qtserialport
qtsvg
qttools
qttranslations
qtwebkit
qtwebkit-examples
qtwinextras
qtx11extras
qtxmlpatterns

Change-Id: I404135b8463e4cdfc6a235f8c2203ea8ddfa3df5

1  2 
qt.pro

diff --cc qt.pro
--- 1/qt.pro
--- 2/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@@ -73,10 -71,10 +74,10 @@@ addModule(qtjsondb, qtdeclarative
  addModule(qtsystems, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
  addModule(qtlocation, qtbase, qt3d qtsystems qtmultimedia)
  addModule(qtsensors, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 -addModule(qtconnectivity, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 +addModule(qtconnectivity, qtbase $$ANDROID_EXTRAS, qtdeclarative)
  addModule(qtfeedback, qtdeclarative, qtmultimedia)
  addModule(qtpim, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
- addModule(qtwebkit, qtdeclarative, qtlocation qtsensors, WebKit.pro)
+ addModule(qtwebkit, qtdeclarative, qtlocation qtmultimedia qtsensors, WebKit.pro)
  addModule(qttools, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtactiveqt qtwebkit)
  addModule(qtwebkit-examples, qtwebkit qttools)
  addModule(qtimageformats, qtbase)