Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1416559907 29/100429/3 v5.4.0-rc1
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:24:14 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:26:31 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
Change-Id: I7c0bc2305680fac216bbaa72ac83f65b04feffff
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtbase
qtquickcontrols
qttools
qtwebengine

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 8ed994f..087aa1f 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8ed994f7acd0988a7399e89c2c8f58309754c1c1
+Subproject commit 087aa1f3cb5975ef55e42db54487f737c93a4f0f
index 331c10d..5cb56a1 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 331c10d457b4dd7a9e4aa7d9c8724e0790cfebe0
+Subproject commit 5cb56a1adae19e608787cb39b6d90e0a09258871
diff --git a/qttools b/qttools
index 9b50f20..75041cd 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qttools
+++ b/qttools
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 9b50f20005aae1e7d2e3687ee4750bb4323fe17a
+Subproject commit 75041cd2744f2a90de21977cebdbf519c408f7b8
index a659a30..8af12f0 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a659a309fa6f280e657458123c64a401707a9db0
+Subproject commit 8af12f0c9ee0cfdf28f557e96086bb7b08d786bc