Updated submodules. master_201110171656
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 06:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 06:53:15 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
Change-Id: Id0715583f390ce2df23abf210d3bba8039ceb259
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtlocation
qtmultimediakit
qtqa
qtquick3d
qtsystems

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index e07d7ab..25a62d7 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e07d7ab2654c0163cc9861adf8b35a7da44f2ef9
+Subproject commit 25a62d7d6bf5f0b9eabab0f3ea8b4719cc27756c
index 761145d..af3b3cd 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 761145dacd43954087d543e8fac1f5e958c81733
+Subproject commit af3b3cd20060f7a55d64bd7b7533854267d133f7
index 640167d..8daddab 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 640167df2d29743b89617afc92318d77819dd8f7
+Subproject commit 8daddab3ede4ec758c2606cc22095da5626b3138
index 21fbb1d..9011296 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 21fbb1d02509df805234f30d94e200a1f76fab4e
+Subproject commit 9011296e65972f28db10822a3825e6890216482e
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index dd80558..3e70f4f 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit dd80558a1417752c031bf8e485b37b1218463e23
+Subproject commit 3e70f4fc1ccaea953c935707b03ef495762daf69
index dd98ce6..d574a59 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtquick3d
+++ b/qtquick3d
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit dd98ce61e6596a66b86990be0f79cede680f7ec6
+Subproject commit d574a5967645f8ad4cc818ec74ede84fbe9bfe6c
index 727f152..3c6b6a3 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 727f1526de87003e56b80c92f751b16dcc38ac5b
+Subproject commit 3c6b6a36c93e961a4b56e3d82c85e946589395f6