Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1416463320 15/100315/2
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:29:18 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:00:26 +0000 (07:00 +0100)
Change-Id: I4b199501287c5a5961405ae0667c04dc1188af44
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtbase
qtdoc
qtqa

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index e86f1ce..8ed994f 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e86f1ceaedba24187747ab6b1d4b4712fbcca137
+Subproject commit 8ed994f7acd0988a7399e89c2c8f58309754c1c1
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index 0db8378..e96d2de 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 0db837832b7299172355d0a4318c6cc3fb909fa5
+Subproject commit e96d2de6f6cad386901f0d9d6e0cc421951864c9
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index 32d0a6f..0ef6529 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 32d0a6f06c4e95853b24cdcfbff44bd6e125a35c
+Subproject commit 0ef652949e5da7b2de813fe68deb862ce491f830