Update contact address in license headers. master_201201301318
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 06:07:20 +0000 (16:07 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 03:08:15 +0000 (04:08 +0100)
Change-Id: I2b7793cf4fbb605f58257e71614dcd6e2855a82d
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
configure
configure.bat
init-repository

index 0c9510f..51006d2 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 # Mother script for Qt Modularization
 #
 # Copyright (C) 2012 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies).
-# Contact: Nokia Corporation (qt-info@nokia.com)
+# Contact: http://www.qt-project.org/
 #
 ####################################################################################################
 use strict;
index 81205ef..3dd45d2 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 ::
 :: Copyright (C) 2012 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies).
 :: All rights reserved.
-:: Contact: Nokia Corporation (qt-info@nokia.com)
+:: Contact: http://www.qt-project.org/
 ::
 :: This file is part of the tools applications of the Qt Toolkit.
 ::
index 27e15ad..f2dde96 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 ##
 ## Copyright (C) 2012 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies).
 ## All rights reserved.
-## Contact: Nokia Corporation (qt-info@nokia.com)
+## Contact: http://www.qt-project.org/
 ##
 ## This file is part of the utilities of the Qt Toolkit.
 ##