Updated submodules. master_201107290806
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:37:33 +0000 (07:37 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:00:43 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
Change-Id: Idbb6eaa9d311db030bb7ea74d8799f7878975c7e
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2319
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtmultimediakit
qtqa
qtsystems
qtwebkit-examples-and-demos

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 4ed3ac7..85f0592 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 4ed3ac722e17a10a17f75d7050b837edb09441fd
+Subproject commit 85f05924f48c95192787555f0bc025338286d3f5
index 8a79531..8cc1663 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8a79531574b820ac72de4f42a83e5436e0ca1fe1
+Subproject commit 8cc1663ea20725214133d51920c37145a949f80f
index a612841..ec29f59 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a6128410da0fc11b2ce7d3ecb8d5f75a011897ef
+Subproject commit ec29f594b4f51abab5482b1e1fa60dfc29c153a2
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index 7d4f7f9..69633cb 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 7d4f7f9616681234b2bc3f5e481e3745a17fdbcb
+Subproject commit 69633cba5deb4b450e621172bbd63f6f6bce62c7
index 067d6c9..eac58e1 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 067d6c9450339f6e8126748de638b9e84b2c3fc2
+Subproject commit eac58e17bebdc243277b4f72e87c5c87028b27b9
index e81d16c..882c6a6 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e81d16c6329001e3c9e2da942ed08a7c4e4fc3ee
+Subproject commit 882c6a6cb4525a0b6cd56c185b6c16d5aad828df