fix spelling (in a comment) master_201110100911
authorLincoln Ramsay <lincoln.ramsay@nokia.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 03:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:58:07 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
Change-Id: I74ef359ad899060f3ed60ae323c5fc3a1e75dc86
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6198
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>

configure

index 40152ad..124248c 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ my $ret = system_v("$relpath/qtbase/configure @ARGV");
 exit $ret unless ($ret == 0);
 if (! -e ".qmake.cache") {
     # Even though there was no error code, this file wasn't created
-    # so configure didn't finish properly. This is probaby because
+    # so configure didn't finish properly. This is probably because
     # the user passed -help
     exit 0;
 }