Added missing qtscript dependency for qtdocgallery master_201108111545
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 00:38:43 +0000 (10:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 05:38:45 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
Change-Id: I4ed767710d36fbe1de08c425a6ad3fa43ed99252
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2832
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Kalle Lehtonen <kalle.ju.lehtonen@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 5a5d36c..806bc60 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ module_qtquick3d.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 module_qtdocgallery.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtdocgallery
 module_qtdocgallery.target = module-qtdocgallery
-module_qtdocgallery.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
+module_qtdocgallery.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtdeclarative
 # not yet enabled by default
 module_qtdocgallery.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install