Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into dev dev_1361540509 dev_1361565944 13/48413/1
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:40:05 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
All submodules are kept at their dev branch version.

Conflicts:
qtactiveqt
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtgraphicaleffects
qtimageformats
qtjsbackend
qtmultimedia
qtqa
qtquick1
qtrepotools
qtscript
qtsvg
qttools
qttranslations
qtwebkit
qtwebkit-examples-and-demos
qtxmlpatterns

Change-Id: Ib9086eb5fef5580792286c9c6efd0f30e186543d

1  2 
qt.pro

diff --cc qt.pro
Simple merge