Fix description of --mirror argument 12/99512/2
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@theqtcompany.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:48:54 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
The argument actually requires a trailing slash.

Change-Id: Idc2567746d2b3f4ebf31c2bce5ec683d2a1f425b
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
init-repository

index 3fdfa83..4a01aa6 100755 (executable)
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ Uses <url-base> as the base URL for submodule git mirrors.
 
 For example:
 
-  --mirror user@machine:/foo/bar
+  --mirror user@machine:/foo/bar/
 
 ...will use the following as a mirror for qtbase: