Remove "All rights reserved" line from license headers. master_201201301851
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 06:08:31 +0000 (16:08 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 08:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
As in the past, to avoid rewriting various autotests that contain
line-number information, an extra blank line has been inserted at the
end of the license text to ensure that this commit does not change the
total number of lines in the license header.

Change-Id: I5a62f56e4a36874b51c3258d02ae563e5810a422
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
configure.bat
init-repository

index 3dd45d2..19807b1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,6 @@
 :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
 ::
 :: Copyright (C) 2012 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies).
-:: All rights reserved.
 :: Contact: http://www.qt-project.org/
 ::
 :: This file is part of the tools applications of the Qt Toolkit.
@@ -35,6 +34,7 @@
 ::
 ::
 ::
+::
 :: $QT_END_LICENSE$
 ::
 :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
index f2dde96..644d138 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@
 #############################################################################
 ##
 ## Copyright (C) 2012 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies).
-## All rights reserved.
 ## Contact: http://www.qt-project.org/
 ##
 ## This file is part of the utilities of the Qt Toolkit.
@@ -36,6 +35,7 @@
 ##
 ##
 ##
+##
 ## $QT_END_LICENSE$
 ##
 #############################################################################