Updated submodules. master_201208250502
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 18:41:01 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 18:56:11 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
Change-Id: I077d126ef7a7b6490a625c971f72357614aeeb3f
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtlocation
qtquick1
qtsensors
qtsystems

index 0853343..2a78bf4 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 0853343c33e394f35c31c161b019b2aed17f9256
+Subproject commit 2a78bf40acece9aba2b9be882e5a1ca06a8e2135
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index bbe1116..ddaad60 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit bbe11165bc83f6c13e88f28b568d7773ce4cfd51
+Subproject commit ddaad60ed5fc7275e1ec8e7714bf67d1d280b6dd
index 5c8ad55..47108cf 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 5c8ad55eefd482bdb91d314502289df82c1bc9ad
+Subproject commit 47108cfe90e0d819767cfe18f926c5cf087a1783
index 0b9f8b6..49a3f16 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtquick1
+++ b/qtquick1
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 0b9f8b63778d808dcc3cd4ee876a4f24e76c6526
+Subproject commit 49a3f16a0ce525b3ed22d00b9d8639a4255cebcd
index d2f2441..2433474 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsensors
+++ b/qtsensors
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d2f24411b28eb5fe3a9d83243247156237409d37
+Subproject commit 24334742e56d5d44c1f7b35a2c02fe7ac717ce0e
index a28c4c9..f2e1341 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a28c4c9eebe92c84b6b5c1792cd2bacaae94e58d
+Subproject commit f2e1341908198d842e87711ef1106391a22d9133