Add --oslo option to init-repository stable_1377071156
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 06:41:58 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 07:42:07 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
Oslo devs can use a local git mirror.

Change-Id: Id6f919ff65ddf0c0b5839316014f51d2293008fd
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
init-repository

index 45de179..9995d87 100755 (executable)
@@ -119,6 +119,11 @@ B<Repository options:>
 Switch to internal URLs and make use of the Berlin git mirrors.
 (Implies `--mirror').
 
+=item --oslo
+
+Switch to internal URLs and make use of the Oslo git mirrors.
+(Implies `--mirror').
+
 
 =item --http
 
@@ -261,6 +266,9 @@ my $GERRIT_SSH_BASE
 my $BER_MIRROR_URL_BASE
     = 'git://hegel/';
 
+my $OSLO_MIRROR_URL_BASE
+    = 'git://qilin/';
+
 sub new
 {
     my ($class, @arguments) = @_;
@@ -323,6 +331,9 @@ sub parse_arguments
         'berlin' => sub {
             $self->{'mirror-url'}        = $BER_MIRROR_URL_BASE;
         },
+        'oslo' => sub {
+            $self->{'mirror-url'}        = $OSLO_MIRROR_URL_BASE;
+        },
     ) || pod2usage(2);
 
     # Replace any double trailing slashes from end of mirror