qtwinextras: add qtdeclarative as an optional dependency stable_1375636134
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 08:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 16:45:19 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
qtwinextras contains optional QML types, so qtdeclarative must
be listed as an optional dependency to avoid build breaks.

Change-Id: I7d7f3bfca73c6599699a1da9c8795e6ac9ca4a74
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index be51409..e4190b1 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -55,13 +55,13 @@ defineTest(addModule) {
 
 addModule(qtbase)
 addModule(qtmacextras, qtbase)
-addModule(qtwinextras, qtbase)
 addModule(qtx11extras, qtbase)
 addModule(qlalr, qtbase)
 addModule(qtsvg, qtbase)
 addModule(qtxmlpatterns, qtbase)
 addModule(qtjsbackend, qtbase)
 addModule(qtdeclarative, qtjsbackend, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns)
+addModule(qtwinextras, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtquickcontrols, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtmultimedia, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtactiveqt, qtbase)