Add qtwebchannel as submodule dev_1407523519 99/90399/9
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:08:31 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerMilian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 17:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
This also updates the qtwebsockets revision since
that's needed to compile.

Change-Id: I9f3564c78d08abdca73ce395f31b3031a829e502
Reviewed-by: Milian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtwebchannel [new submodule]
qtwebsockets

index 0d6fb1a..66b86f8 100644 (file)
 [submodule "qtwebsockets"]
        path = qtwebsockets
        url = ../qtwebsockets.git
+[submodule "qtwebchannel"]
+       path = qtwebchannel
+       url = ../qtwebchannel.git
index b38a07e..faef7f0 100755 (executable)
@@ -234,6 +234,7 @@ my %GERRIT_REPOS = map { $_ => "qt/$_" } qw(
     qttools
     qttranslations
     qtwayland
+    qtwebchannel
     qtwebkit
     qtwebkit-examples
     qtwebsockets
@@ -265,6 +266,7 @@ my @DEFAULT_REPOS = qw(
     qtsvg
     qttools
     qttranslations
+    qtwebchannel
     qtwebsockets
     qtwebkit
     qtwebkit-examples
diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index df891f5..c10c737 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ addModule(qtdocgallery, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
 addModule(qtserialport, qtbase)
 addModule(qtenginio, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtwebsockets, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
+addModule(qtwebchannel, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtwebsockets)
 addModule(qttranslations, qttools)
 addModule(qtdoc, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtqa, qtbase)
diff --git a/qtwebchannel b/qtwebchannel
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..c18879b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit c18879b89f770ea8964828587e3ab19c32393720
index 389547b..0393380 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 389547b491985c16d80b7f9de2da972373d7a2f4
+Subproject commit 03933809bbc65c6073d7d3a1709e7c1c31758e27