Updated submodules. master_201108171526
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 05:18:19 +0000 (15:18 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 05:19:04 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
Change-Id: If9b4829ad190f4cdf343f38b6a8f420a71cc3d34
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2988
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtsystems

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 168fe50..94b6f1a 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 168fe50106b20b250cdc5499e17f48907bd00f53
+Subproject commit 94b6f1ad52e967961c034b6954df25ab86bb962b
index c5b5656..cc01e0b 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit c5b56564667194b179ebfcc87608d38e9969fade
+Subproject commit cc01e0b1e112aac3a0e515f7accbd05ca5a55ecd
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index 47a4d78..8e0b87e 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 47a4d784edcc3d1342fff343494acfe7e1f2f3be
+Subproject commit 8e0b87e1dafdfe2eed508c259f74f22f242d0245
index bb49376..549bcbe 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit bb49376e6d09ef8860d8b898a061f3564cb5a8cc
+Subproject commit 549bcbeeceaeb975116300693cdf48f60dfa0ce6