Update copyright year in license headers. master_201201061658
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 07:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 06:50:15 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
Change-Id: Ic9fffa8c317e73d8cbed665fe48c1b158e2fa420
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
configure
configure.bat
init-repository

index 8518d1d..0c9510f 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 #
 # Mother script for Qt Modularization
 #
-# Copyright (C) 2010 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies).
+# Copyright (C) 2012 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies).
 # Contact: Nokia Corporation (qt-info@nokia.com)
 #
 ####################################################################################################
index df663d1..81205ef 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
 ::
-:: Copyright (C) 2010 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies).
+:: Copyright (C) 2012 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies).
 :: All rights reserved.
 :: Contact: Nokia Corporation (qt-info@nokia.com)
 ::
index 259f681..4ee9cd1 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/usr/bin/env perl
 #############################################################################
 ##
-## Copyright (C) 2011 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies).
+## Copyright (C) 2012 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies).
 ## All rights reserved.
 ## Contact: Nokia Corporation (qt-info@nokia.com)
 ##