Switch default builds from qtquick3d repo to qt3d repo
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 04:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 05:21:44 +0000 (06:21 +0100)
Disable qtquick3d by default and enable qt3d by default.
Make qtlocation depend on qt3d instead of qtquick3d.

qtquick3d still exists for now, and can be explicitly compiled if
necessary.

Change-Id: If1013a9361b17421217beffd2dc1864c5e8502f3
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: David Laing <david.laing@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sarah Jane Smith <sarah.j.smith@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index bf207c6..00cfbb8 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ module_qtqa.depends = module_qtbase
 
 module_qtlocation.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtlocation
 module_qtlocation.target = module-qtlocation
-module_qtlocation.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative module_qtquick3d
+module_qtlocation.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative module_qt3d
 
 module_qtsensors.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtsensors
 module_qtsensors.target = module-qtsensors
@@ -88,12 +88,12 @@ module_qtfeedback.depends = module_qtbase module_qtmultimedia module_qtdeclarati
 module_qt3d.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qt3d
 module_qt3d.target = module-qt3d
 module_qt3d.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
-# not yet enabled by default (enable it when removing qtquick3d)
-module_qt3d.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 module_qtquick3d.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtquick3d
 module_qtquick3d.target = module-qtquick3d
 module_qtquick3d.depends = $${module_qt3d.depends}
+# disabled by default (to be removed in favor of qt3d)
+module_qtquick3d.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 module_qtdocgallery.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtdocgallery
 module_qtdocgallery.target = module-qtdocgallery