Revert "Enabled compilation of qtwayland by default." master_201109281802
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:46:53 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
This reverts commit a507ff6241d8d22d4405a445fdbd16f32f1e3cde

This commit is counterproductive at least until qtwayland follows
a few more modularization requirements (e.g. .pro file named
`qtwayland.pro')

Change-Id: I5b9e6283eef9aaf1cdc3b71823181eaab1f9f3a7
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5681
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 0be3873..3a00da4 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -100,6 +100,8 @@ module_qtconnectivity.depends = module_qtsystems
 module_qtwayland.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtwayland
 module_qtwayland.target = module-qtwayland
 module_qtwayland.depends = module_qtbase
+# not yet enabled by default
+module_qtwayland.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 # only qtbase is required to exist. The others may not - but it is the
 # users responsibility to ensure that all needed dependencies exist, or