Revert "Skip not supported modules on wince." 68/94068/2
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 06:42:01 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
The decision to exclude wince builds from Qt is one the modules
have to do and not the "build system". While there might be
justification to do this for some modules the decision is a module
decision and as such the individual modules should make it.

This reverts commit d870bd65b0de87316007f94f8415c6a0baf4f516.

Change-Id: I60fd9944a71968c819a27da91fdc58923bbbb776
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index abcc2be..c10c737 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -66,16 +66,16 @@ addModule(qtxmlpatterns, qtbase)
 addModule(qtdeclarative, qtbase, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns)
 addModule(qtquickcontrols, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtmultimedia, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
-!wince*:addModule(qtwinextras, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtmultimedia)
-!wince*:addModule(qtactiveqt, qtbase)
-!wince*:addModule(qt3d, qtdeclarative)
+addModule(qtwinextras, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtmultimedia)
+addModule(qtactiveqt, qtbase)
+addModule(qt3d, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtjsondb, qtdeclarative)
-!wince*:addModule(qtsystems, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
-!wince*:addModule(qtlocation, qtbase, qtsystems qtmultimedia)
+addModule(qtsystems, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
+addModule(qtlocation, qtbase, qtsystems qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtsensors, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtconnectivity, qtbase $$ANDROID_EXTRAS, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtfeedback, qtdeclarative, qtmultimedia)
-!wince*:addModule(qtpim, qtdeclarative)
+addModule(qtpim, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtwebkit, qtdeclarative, qtlocation qtmultimedia qtsensors, WebKit.pro)
 addModule(qttools, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtactiveqt qtwebkit)
 addModule(qtwebkit-examples, qtwebkit qttools)