Fix public link to qt/qtrepotools. master_201110220356
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:45:23 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:52:49 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
Change-Id: I016f7b65b7183b14fd1cd1376cd2f39193a38d1f
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
.gitmodules

index 48fc82c..724ad03 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
        url = git://gitorious.org/qt-labs/qlalr.git
 [submodule "qtrepotools"]
        path = qtrepotools
-       url = git://gitorious.org/qt-labs/qtrepotools.git
+       url = git://gitorious.org/qt/qtrepotools.git
 [submodule "qtwebkit-examples-and-demos"]
        path = qtwebkit-examples-and-demos
        url = git://gitorious.org/qt/qtwebkit-examples-and-demos.git