Updated submodules. master_201109281334
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:51:32 +0000 (07:51 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 02:31:19 +0000 (04:31 +0200)
Change-Id: I472e486c3a8a4a0a402c7e178b69d2a907bbe849
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5645
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtlocation
qtpim
qtsensors
qttools

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index fff26f6..4bbcbec 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit fff26f62877f947e5cf67276cefa69ce064783de
+Subproject commit 4bbcbec3fa514ebadfb1cd3826925239598fcaa1
index ffeadf7..6c0215a 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ffeadf7a7c09971fab09ed08b1f3f503c6facb7e
+Subproject commit 6c0215a523b1294015e238018dc34cf56a46024c
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index 9e2f7cb..68ec11f 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 9e2f7cbfe172216bb420a3f0ccbc01c0cf00a8c7
+Subproject commit 68ec11f6fe68a0ed65d8a8aac465e6e3f4153b4a
index 9302f13..d4d6109 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 9302f1348d4d22c78c364d7a37526dd004fec7a0
+Subproject commit d4d61094159afe9599cd982740a74536c587a378
diff --git a/qtpim b/qtpim
index 5072501..654cf55 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtpim
+++ b/qtpim
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 50725017c08aba7f4c14266e51d7b4eb1e74888b
+Subproject commit 654cf55e1da7ae1dd6351213008c0f39798ce224
index eb71ac5..4b2a1a8 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsensors
+++ b/qtsensors
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit eb71ac5360d2433551576d30407e63b9f6f680b1
+Subproject commit 4b2a1a893d8a6e582983b2a74e6be4f10615284b
diff --git a/qttools b/qttools
index 085dcba..f9a30a4 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qttools
+++ b/qttools
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 085dcbab9c2baa77f649e96db78fe2950001a4ca
+Subproject commit f9a30a4021a93e84a0589733dbbd55196faa6ac4