Updated qtdoc. master_201109151832
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 01:43:47 +0000 (11:43 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 08:19:12 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
Explicitly updated the qtdoc module on request, as normal updates of all
modules are likely to be delayed for some time due to recent `refactor'
merge.

Change-Id: I618776fd03efd57ff0b6d91218372537e29b5066
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/4928
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
qtdoc

diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index b3f3e5b..c2d0cdb 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b3f3e5bb9521d70b8d430c17a43be1a12b66bd3c
+Subproject commit c2d0cdb055f6e193cb85c6dba765fbc7a18c55b7