Add qtwebsockets as submodule dev_1392615200
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:30:47 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 05:32:17 +0000 (06:32 +0100)
This just adds the module, it doesn't yet make it part of Qt 5.3
or anything like that

Change-Id: Icd42c4d2366e31298758a6ef82924bfb64a9f814
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Pattyn <pattyn.kurt@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtwebsockets [new submodule]

index 4a1c3d0..f1b1039 100644 (file)
 [submodule "qtenginio"]
        path = qtenginio
        url = ../qtenginio.git
+[submodule "qtwebsockets"]
+       path = qtwebsockets
+       url = ../qtwebsockets.git
index 272193d..8ad799a 100755 (executable)
@@ -231,6 +231,7 @@ my %GERRIT_REPOS = map { $_ => "qt/$_" } qw(
     qtwayland
     qtwebkit
     qtwebkit-examples
+    qtwebsockets
     qtwinextras
     qtx11extras
     qtxmlpatterns
@@ -258,6 +259,7 @@ my @DEFAULT_REPOS = qw(
     qtsvg
     qttools
     qttranslations
+    qtwebsockets
     qtwebkit
     qtwebkit-examples
     qtwinextras
diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 426cc87..d0edc03 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ addModule(qtdocgallery, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
 !win32:!mac:addModule(qtwayland, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtserialport, qtbase)
 addModule(qtenginio, qtdeclarative)
+addModule(qtwebsockets, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qttranslations, qttools)
 addModule(qtdoc, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtqa, qtbase)
diff --git a/qtwebsockets b/qtwebsockets
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..1edb9b0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit 1edb9b0d43d9ad688fb21f93f04922ab4542f760