Enable building of Qt Multimedia Kit by default. master_201107071237
authorJonas Rabbe <jonas.rabbe@nokia.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 01:01:03 +0000 (11:01 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 01:06:29 +0000 (03:06 +0200)
Change-Id: I9a74a43c71371fcb95f8b24c007ff95907a270a4
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/1255
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 132907c..0d248c4 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -80,8 +80,6 @@ module_qtsystems.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
 module_qtmultimediakit.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtmultimediakit
 module_qtmultimediakit.target = module-qtmultimediakit
 module_qtmultimediakit.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
-# not yet enabled by default
-module_qtmultimediakit.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 module_qtfeedback.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtfeedback
 module_qtfeedback.target = module-qtfeedback