Updated submodules. master_201108201209
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 01:43:00 +0000 (11:43 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 02:01:27 +0000 (04:01 +0200)
Change-Id: I96beaeb94169e41cca426b7deeb422d828dafa32
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3115
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtdocgallery
qtqa
qtsystems

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 94b6f1a..f98525e 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 94b6f1ad52e967961c034b6954df25ab86bb962b
+Subproject commit f98525e9a44bb148b49280525123d8953d2398aa
index cc01e0b..1cc58fd 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit cc01e0b1e112aac3a0e515f7accbd05ca5a55ecd
+Subproject commit 1cc58fdf174656a52603af00cb40478066c5abd4
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index 8e0b87e..4939b44 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8e0b87e1dafdfe2eed508c259f74f22f242d0245
+Subproject commit 4939b4414a25a1f9fd2e607d766baf319febd174
index e44e36f..21dc7a1 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e44e36fade228c4945ead5deea7a98e4866925a3
+Subproject commit 21dc7a10e19c9e025c0831e414c922f8b71f3092
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index cd4bbde..6507c61 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit cd4bbde3ee5401065d465a7b1cc79ab1ce8f1494
+Subproject commit 6507c615d8928a66e9f49a02319dbbf316ed2d76
index 549bcbe..fc67913 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 549bcbeeceaeb975116300693cdf48f60dfa0ce6
+Subproject commit fc6791374e1d46df9c5cb372b40cf0e0b84bcd76