Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1417069395 13/100813/4
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:10:39 +0000 (06:10 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:41:45 +0000 (06:41 +0100)
Change-Id: I338ee26271c05b612fc58381270ca471db12aaef
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtrepotools
qttranslations

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 155306f..5ed2f42 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 155306ffee1941194d44dd632a7993fce4a05606
+Subproject commit 5ed2f422fc3c80731be7a07da3875aaa5572d4e6
index dd08a22..437f268 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit dd08a22a4e8d7120341a1227e227de3f0628dd2f
+Subproject commit 437f268f562fa6024c6080db6651c97572cd4acc
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index d7bc069..7a1b0e6 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d7bc0695d9fe18f412604543b596715babc332f7
+Subproject commit 7a1b0e6568dcc22acc12db0f0a35e5fc24c7bca7
index a2ae0a7..620da34 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a2ae0a7870d574242c4f30f110960f07128b81a7
+Subproject commit 620da34f0af0026ce47193a5fc85a52fe10390e8
index f5ed542..355ab7a 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit f5ed542137b53c0b3fb7b68fa5dd667baaf29cd2
+Subproject commit 355ab7a54bb249ad84cd4bef445ad23e00bc9ba9