Updated submodules. stable_1390240332
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:34:32 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:37:41 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
Change-Id: Ia968d5d5314ac04835e90be462b1a71f8ab293e9
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtmultimedia

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 446f9f2..e4b94dd 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 446f9f2812e9f351caca11750792dadbd4e53662
+Subproject commit e4b94dd19cccd769f8326df20556a8900e7cfb3f
index 92609ca..1f33f34 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 92609ca2efc33a091ede3e16a5f077fa227c3f1f
+Subproject commit 1f33f347fad40f71fa89110c084880a81db1d15a
index 46ffd0e..4c5cd2f 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 46ffd0e470b66e8cc501d5caf4ba92022d1ee474
+Subproject commit 4c5cd2f04fdaf946cc67896db7c190a318811d86
index a52f552..60fb11d 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a52f552d4274eeaeb3a7362c509e77df501b1349
+Subproject commit 60fb11d9a2f5ff659a6ccffe01b4de16c1fb5929