qtlocation: add to SUBDIRS, but do not (yet) compile it by default
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 23:05:46 +0000 (09:05 +1000)
committerRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 02:34:45 +0000 (12:34 +1000)
The previous method of adding qtlocation did not allow
`make module-qtlocation' to work.

Reviewed-by: Alex
Change-Id: I75caab75ddf8ed5800c75933097df297b0021c6c

qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index d2fb223..f174aed 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -65,10 +65,11 @@ module_qtqa.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtqa
 module_qtqa.target = module-qtqa
 module_qtqa.depends = module-qtbase
 
-# not yet enabled via SUBDIRS
 module_qtlocation.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtlocation
 module_qtlocation.target = module-qtlocation
 module_qtlocation.depends = module-qtbase
+# not yet enabled by default
+module_qtlocation.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 SUBDIRS       = \
                 module_qtbase \
@@ -83,6 +84,7 @@ SUBDIRS       = \
                 module_qtdoc \
                 module_qlalr \
                 module_qtqa \
+                module_qtlocation \
 
 exists(qtwebkit/Tools/Scripts/build-webkit) {
     SUBDIRS +=  module_qtwebkit \