Update win_flex.exe from sourceforge release_1355911897
authorDavid Faure <david.faure@kdab.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:26:55 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
This fixes compilation on Windows XP.
The previous binary must have been made with a more recent
version of Windows.

Change-Id: I17f392069199f01d603524c8166d940ff1da93bb
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
gnuwin32/bin/win_flex.exe

index bdad311..20cc60f 100644 (file)
Binary files a/gnuwin32/bin/win_flex.exe and b/gnuwin32/bin/win_flex.exe differ