qt.pro: Fix dependencies for qtconnectivity
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:26:03 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:44:50 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
Remove the hard dependency on qtsystems and changing it
with a hard dependency on qtbase and a optional dependency
on qtdeclarative instead.

Change-Id: I96a4d3b38df588489e5ff4a704ea1e4fcbdb620c
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 380e06a..b92b3c6 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ addModule(qtjsondb, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtsystems, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtlocation, qtbase, qt3d qtsystems qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtsensors, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
-addModule(qtconnectivity, qtsystems)
+addModule(qtconnectivity, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtfeedback, qtdeclarative, qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtpim, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
 addModule(qtwebkit, qtdeclarative, qtlocation qtsensors, WebKit.pro)