Enabled compilation of qtpim by default. master_201108271157
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 00:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 01:49:45 +0000 (03:49 +0200)
Change-Id: I19e8fb731c22f50d27b1ca45e36b9884f33ca1f1
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3428
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 333d172..347319f 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -98,8 +98,6 @@ module_qtdocgallery.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtdeclarative
 module_qtpim.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtpim
 module_qtpim.target = module-qtpim
 module_qtpim.depends = module_qtdeclarative
-# not yet enabled by default
-module_qtpim.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 module_qtconnectivity.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtconnectivity
 module_qtconnectivity.target = module-qtconnectivity