Add QtWebChannel as optional dependency of QtWebKit. 5.4_1408086232 27/91827/2
authorMilian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 11:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerJocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:03:39 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
This is required to prepare the merge of the integration patch.
The QtWebChannel and QtWebSockets lines in qt.pro are moved such
that they occur before their first use in QtWebKit.

Change-Id: Ie8137da57827776fe7b1434538df6b08108b0349
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 4a0e56e..3a51f9a 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -76,7 +76,9 @@ addModule(qtsensors, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtconnectivity, qtbase $$ANDROID_EXTRAS, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtfeedback, qtdeclarative, qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtpim, qtdeclarative)
-addModule(qtwebkit, qtdeclarative, qtlocation qtmultimedia qtsensors, WebKit.pro)
+addModule(qtwebsockets, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
+addModule(qtwebchannel, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtwebsockets)
+addModule(qtwebkit, qtdeclarative, qtlocation qtmultimedia qtsensors qtwebchannel, WebKit.pro)
 addModule(qttools, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtactiveqt qtwebkit)
 addModule(qtwebkit-examples, qtwebkit qttools)
 addModule(qtimageformats, qtbase)
@@ -87,8 +89,6 @@ addModule(qtdocgallery, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
 linux:!android: addModule(qtwayland, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtserialport, qtbase)
 addModule(qtenginio, qtdeclarative)
-addModule(qtwebsockets, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
-addModule(qtwebchannel, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtwebsockets)
 addModule(qttranslations, qttools)
 addModule(qtdoc, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtqa, qtbase)